top of page

Our Team

Picture coming soon!.png

David Woolpy

Executive Director

dwoolpy@bgcjeffersonco.org

andrea2.jfif

Andrea Baker

Sam.jpeg

Sam Phillips

Program Director 

sphillips@bgcjeffersonco.org

Picture coming soon!.png

Dawn Bruce

Resource Development 

dbruce@bgcjeffersonco.org

Carl Tyree.jpeg

Carl Tyree

Resource Development

Kristin Consley.jpeg

Kristin Consley

Finance Coordinator

kconsley@bgcjeffersonco.org

andrew_edited.jpg

Andrew Stoner

Membership Coordinator

astoner@bgcjeffersonco.org

Emily Litchfield.jpeg

Emily Litchfield

Education Coordinator

elitchfield@bgcjeffersonco.org

Danny Gibson 2.jpeg

Danny Gibson

Youth Development Professional 

Grace Nelson.jpeg

Grace Nelson

Youth Development Professional

Hannah Westmoreland 2_edited.jpg

Hannah Westmoreland

Youth Development Professional

Sammi Cox_edited.jpg

Sammi Cox

Youth Development Professional 

Picture coming soon!.png

Lauren De Casarella

Youth Development Professional

Picture coming soon!.png

Brie Joseph

Youth Development Professional

Picture coming soon!.png

Cass McDaniel

Youth Development Professional 

Clayton.jpeg

Clayton Benkert

AmeriCorps

bottom of page